Elaine Coakley : Draw


A unique opportunity to own beautiful art from well known established and exciting emerging artists for only €50.

Click here to visit GALLERY

An ideal gift for the art lover in your life, the person who has everything or those who love a real surprise.

How it works?

Buy a ticket from Backwater Artists Group office on Wandesford Quay or here on our website backwaterartists.ie

See the donated works on our web gallery backwaterartists.ie/draw-2016 or at CIT Wandesford Quay Gallery in Cork City from 12 noon – 6pm Thursday 31st March 2016 and 11 am – 6pm Friday 1st April.

All donated work is either 5” x7” or A5.

Attend DRAW on Friday 1st April at 6pm at CIT Wandesford Gallery for a fun raffle where every ticket holder gets an original piece of art. If you cannot attend the DRAW you will be contacted and informed which piece of art you have won.

It’s the luck of the DRAW!

Ticket Price: €50

Venue: CIT Wandesford Quay Gallery, Wandesford Quay, Cork

Viewing from 12 noon – 6pm Thursday 31 March & from 11 am – 6pm Friday 1 April | The DRAW kicks-off 6pm sharp on Friday 1 April!

All works are worth a lot more than the ticket price. So buy your ticket!!

A huge thank you to our donating artists to date:

Susanne Leutenegger, Lorraine Cooke, Zohar, Tomi Ungerer , Jo Kelley, Terry Searle, Norma Walsh, Patrick Graham, Jessica Dessner, Brigid Delahunty, David Lilburn, Eileen Healy, Fionnuala Kelly, Paul Mosse, Ray Lawlor, Patrick Horan, Dominic Fee, Helen Horgan, Lucy Buckley, Joe Healy, Roseanne Lynch, Alice Maher, Pauline Gibbons, Gerry Clancy, Charles Tyrrell, Éilis Ní Fhaoláin, Johnny Bugler, Vivienne Roche, Jim Cummins, James McCreary, Debbie Godsell, Angela Gilmore, Michael Quane, Siobhan Gillies, Emer Kelly, Sean Fingleton, Geraldine O’Reilly, Wendy Dison, Leanne Mc Donagh, Helen Lynch, Conall Cary, Marie Simmons Gooding, Kieran O’Donovan, Annette Hennessy, Brian Connolly, Ita Feeney, Andrew Carroll, Martha Swierad, Brían Crotty, Elayne O’Connor, Megan Eustace, John Kent, Tracy Fitzgerald, Eimear Jean McCormack, Tommy Ungerer, Derick Hegarty, Paul Colmán, Maire Cullen, Elaine Quigley Ahern, Christine Mc Auliffe, Deirdra Nolan, Paul drohan, Róisín Foley, Sean Hanrahan, Ray Murphy, Valerie O’Sullivan, Sean Clarke, Susan O’Leary, Elizabeth Lyne, Kim Curtis, Eilís O’Connell, Donal Moloney, Damaris Lysaght, Claire Lambert, Claire Halliday, Sarah Iremonger, Lucy Phelan, Bernice Corcoran, Geraldine O’Riordan, Frank Mc Grath, Sinéad Rice, Nikki Tait, Julie Forrester, Connal Cary, Maeve Lynch, Cóilíni Murray, Cassandra Eustace, Helen Farrell, Bridget Flannery, Eva Maher, Mary Mackey, Pearl Prendergast, Magda O’Driscoll, Joseph Hurley, Charles Neilson, Elisa Feiriteàr, Brendan Butler, Ciara P. Langan, Agnieska Krym, Anne Marie Stanley, Susan Holland, Simon Bennett, Regina Carbayo, Darn Thorn, Tom Campbell, Kevin Holland, Sean Mc Carthy, Jackie Raftery, Brian Lalor, Tonia Kehoe, Donna Mc Namara, Laura Wade.

Comments are closed.